Kanye West Set To Produce “yeezus” Film

Easton admits that it took some time to get on board with the project. He came and asked me to write the film. I didn’t want to at first. Then I listened to Yeezus, Bret explains. It was early summer last year and I was driving in my car. He’d given me an advance copy and I thought, regardless of whether I’m right for this project, I want to work with whoever made this. The novelist admitted to becoming fond of the controversial singer and finally relenting to write for him. So [expletive] it, I said yes. And that’s how it happened. That was watch Kim Kardashian sex tape seven or eight months ago.
More: http://news.softpedia.com/news/Kanye-West-Set-to-Produce-Yeezus-Film-427851.shtml

Leave a Reply

